How about an expert exchange?

Looking for someone to talk to?

You have questions, suggestions or would like to have a technical discussion at eye level? Here you can find the right contact.

Currently, our employees are personally available to you via video meeting using the "Zoom" software. Simply use the corresponding e-mail address. Or we invite you to a call. Exactly as you need it.

Ralph Körtgen, Salesmanager Germany

Ralph Körtgen
Salesmanager Germany

M +49 (0) 151 12 01 38 98
T +49 (0) 2472 970 42 - 20
koertgen@extruder-experts.com

Philippe Ouedraogo, Sales France / Belgium

Philippe Ouedraogo
Sales France / Belgium / UK

M +49 (0) 160 93 27 18 32
T +49 (0) 2472 970 42 - 14
+33 (0) 629 36 86 22
ouedraogo@extruder-experts.com

Dr. Issam Amouri, Sales France / Italy

Dr. Issam Amouri
Sales France / Italy

M +33 (0) 676 99 73 04
T +49 (0) 2472 970 42 - 25
amouri@extruder-experts.com​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Rob van Buitenen, Representative Netherlands / Belgium

Rob van Buitenen
Representative Netherlands / Belgium

T +31 (0) 334 53 23 22
rob@spssolutions.nl

Igor Liwschitz, Representative Russia / CIS

Igor Liwschitz
Representative Russia / CIS

M +49 (0) 172 934 05 16
T +49 (0) 30 251 11 30
   +7 (0) 499 638 39 53
liwschitz@extruder-experts.com

Adrián Rekalde, Representative Spain / Portugal

Adrián Rekalde
Representative Spain / Portugal

T +34 (0) 600 58 70 36
extruderexperts@adrianrekalde.es

Markus Möller, Head of Project Management

Markus Möller
Head of Project Management

M +49 (0) 160 443 33 09
T +49 (0) 2472 970 42 - 12
moeller@extruder-experts.com

Matthias Steffens, Head of Engineering

Matthias Steffens
Head of Engineering 

M +49 (0) 177 408 91 22
T +49 (0) 2472 970 42 - 18
steffens@extruder-experts.com

Carina Huppertz, Engineering Department

Carina Huppertz
Engineering Department

T +49 (0) 2472 970 42 - 13
huppertz@extruder-experts.com

Rita Wollgarten, Order processing, Assistant of GM

Rita Wollgarten
Order processing, Assistant of GM

T +49 (0) 2472 970 42 - 23
wollgarten@extruder-experts.com

Dirk Zimmermann, General Manager, Founder

Dirk Zimmermann
General Manager, Founder

M +49 (0) 177 691 92 16
T +49 (0) 2472 970 42 - 17
zimmermann@extruder-experts.com

Georg Hahn, General Manager, Founder

Georg Hahn
General Manager, Founder

M +49 (0) 178 478 80 55
T +49 (0) 2472 970 42 - 16
hahn@extruder-experts.com

Alternatively, you can also write us.

You would rather contact us by email? No problem.

Contact